OUR TEAM

Thomas P. Kahn

President
tom@kahncc.com

“I started my firm to build upon all the relationships I developed over time. To make that happen, I added people to my business that have the same ideals. Today, our success shows with numerous repeat clients and a portfolio of diverse projects.”

Kevin P. Kahn

Project Manager / Estimator
kevin@kahncc.com

Kristy Maestas

Controller
kristy@kahncc.com

Pooja Patil

Estimator/Assistant Project Manager
pooja@kahncc.com

 

Christine Rodriguez

Assistant Project Manager
christine@kahncc.com

Brett Denison

 Director of Business Development
 brett@kahncc.com

                     Trisha Alberts

                                                                                                            Office Manager
                                                                                                        trisha@kahncc.com